Program Development and Support Staff

Staff from the Department of Educational Psychology and School of Education work together to ensure students have a smooth application and enrollment process, support for technological issues, curriculum and career advising, and other logistical assistance.

Jennifer Krug

Credentials: Department Administrator

Email: jskrug@wisc.edu

Amy Moschkau

Credentials: Graduate Admissions and Student Services

Email: amoschkau@wisc.edu

Philip Romero-Masters

Credentials: Technology Specialist

Email: pmasters@wisc.edu

Julia Rutledge

Credentials: Program Director

Email: jrutledge@wisc.edu

David Williamson Shaffer

Credentials: Curriculum Advisor

Email: dws@education.wisc.edu

William Tishler

Credentials: Media Specialist

Email: wtishler@wisc.edu

James Wollack

Credentials: Department Chair

Email: jwollack@wisc.edu

Maria Widmer

Credentials: Online Instructional Strategist

Email: maria.widmer@wisc.edu

Pat Walsh

Credentials: Enrollment Coach

Email: pjwalsh@wisc.edu